Surya Nepal Golf

The Surya Nepal Western Open, the fourth event in the Surya Nepal Golf Tour, kicked off at the Himalayan Golf Course in Pokhara on Wednesday with 50 golfers, including 35 pros and 15 amateurs participating in the 54-hole tournament. Top contenders include Dinesh Prajapati, Bhuvan Nagarkoti, Rabi Khadka, and Sadbhav Acharya. The tournament will feature a cash prize of Rs840,000, with the winner receiving Rs140,000.

  • Most read